33 (NSFW and now in color!)

June 18, 2011

Not much to say here. The freelance is going really slowly and i lost my crappy regular job, so i’m looking for work and bored at home. But naturally i still love to draw and paint, and since i recently found the pen to my tablet (cue choir of angels), i decided to do a digital painting using one of the drawings from entry #27:

Fixed the proportions, and i think it came out rather nicely, although as usual it looks different on the laptop. Ah well.

One Response to “33 (NSFW and now in color!)”

  1. DDog said

    The shading is more consistent than one of the others you have up somewhere else, so her face and her body actually match. 🙂 I know that’s one of the difficulties of art that’s closer to realism than not except for the eyes. This came out well. I should get out my tablet again.

Leave a comment