19 (well, shit)

October 8, 2010

Turns out i might be depressed. Like, clinically.

I’ve seen a therapist before (for something else entirely) and i might have to give her a call again. It’s been two years, so i guess it’s as good a time as any. I just feel so disconnected lately, and over the last 6 months or so. In the last two months it’s been hitting me a lot harder. I often describe it as a wave of negative emotion, cuz that’s really what it feels like. Sometimes i feel it actually LITERALLY hits me.

I’ll give her a buzz and see, i guess. Nothing to lose but a co-pay, right?

Leave a Reply

